Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Tidy and consciencious gardener and animal lover



They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish

Police check

They have a police check


From: 26 April 2024
Until: 24 July 2025


Retired former hotel owner


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Hello my name is Aleksandra from the Netherlands.
I ran a 15 bedroom hotel for many years and now I am a retired widow, who loves animals.
I have had dogs all my life. I am free to stay anywhere in the world at anytime. To meet new people and places and take care of your loving pet and look after your home and garden.

Why they want to house sit

I want to experience different places and meet new people.

Their experience

This will be my first time. I have house sat for friends before but never for 'strangers'

What can they bring to the assignment

I am a very tidy quiet conscience person who loves animals. I'm fit, love the out doors, like cooking and gardening.

Last updated: 26 April 2024

Available to house sit

Austria, Belgium, Caribbean, Cyprus, Denmark, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Iceland, Italy, Luxembourg, Malta, Mexico, Middle East, Monaco, Netherlands, Portugal, Slovenia, South Africa, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, United Arab Emirates

Availability dates

From: 26 April 2024
Until: 24 July 2025

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2024

Personal details

Age: 46-55 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since April 2024