Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Little family loves to find house (and pets) to sit in Europe

Germany

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Goat(s), Farm animal(s) – We can learn to sit most animals with clear instructions and love

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 13 August 2024
Until: 25 August 2024

Occupation

Not stated

References

They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

We are a little family from Germany... My husband Binu, 45 years (his roots are from India), my 3 year old daughter Naima and me, 39 years old, are based in Hannover- north of Germany. We love traveling. We would love to find a house to sit in Europe, which we can reach with public transport and bicycles. We love nature and animals (especially goats and turtles ?) but we also do city trips.

Why they want to house sit

We would like to experience Housesitting, because we don't like staying in hotels anymore and would prefer to stay in real people's home to be in an authentic place of some spot. We also find, it's a nice thing to give sth back and take care of someone's place, garden and pets.

Their experience

We are experienced in Couchsurfing and AirBnB... I can send you my profile links. We have very good references. We are looking for a chance to start housesitting and collect experiences here too. We are acknowledged in gardening, pet sitting and being respectful guests.

What can they bring to the assignment

We can take care of your place, garden and pets/ animals.
Feel free to ask for other help. We have a lot traveling stories to share :)

Last updated: 26 April 2024

Available to house sit

Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Italy, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland

Availability dates

From: 13 August 2024
Until: 25 August 2024

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2024

Personal details


Family status: Family with children

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since April 2024