Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Paws and Property Care: Trusted Home and Pet Sitter

United Kingdom


They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Guinea pig(s), Farm animal(s) – I have had two cats myself, lived on a farm and minded many dogs for friends

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 8 September 2024
Until: 27 July 2025


Not stated


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Hello, and thanks for taking the time to read up on me!

My journey into house and pet sitting began organically, as I found myself entrusted with the care of friends’ homes and beloved pets during their absences. This has meant everything from taking care of their homes, garden and indoor plant care (I'm often more green thumbed than them!) and animal care from basic feeding to administering medication. I’ve included just a couple of the pets I’ve looked after before on my pictures, as well as some plants I cared for over last summer. Throughout these experiences, I found I thoroughly enjoyed the companionship of furry friends and have appreciated nature more in every way.

I'm open to a variety of sitting arrangements/locations and look forward to providing homeowners with peace of mind knowing their homes and pets are in capable hands.

Why they want to house sit

Recently, I've transitioned to remote work and decided to live a more nomadic life. Taking the time to immerse myself in nature once again, while also enjoying the company of animals. House and pet sitting offer the perfect opportunity to combine my love for travel with my passion for caring for homes and pets.

Their experience

I grew up on a farm and had the pleasure of having three wonderful Labradors. That experience instilled in me a deep sense of responsibility and a genuine love for animals and nature.

With that background, I gained valuable skills in animal care, and discovered a deep passion for plants, which has been a passion of mine for the past seven years. I'm continually expanding my knowledge and expertise on gardening.

What can they bring to the assignment

Whether it’s tending to a lush garden or simply providing caring to cherished pets, I approach each sitting opportunity with dedication and integrity.

I consider it a great privilege to be entrusted with the responsibility of caring for someone's home and pets.

Last updated: 6 May 2024

Available to house sit

, Africa, Albania, Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Chile, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, North East Asia, Norway, Panama, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 8 September 2024
Until: 27 July 2025

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2024

Personal details

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since April 2024