Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

House/pet sitting, energetic lady available from approx 3rd July. Very friendly and dependable



They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Horse/Donkey(s), Fish, Pig(s), Farm animal(s) – I am very caring and relaxed. I generally find most animals to be very comfortable around me.

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 4 July 2024
Until: 5 August 2025


Have had a few very enjoyable ones


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I am an energetic 57yr old
I love to travel and meet new people. Love reading, walking, swimming and loads more. Have always had pets/animals around. I am from a farming background so lots of experience with various animals. My grandfather bred German shepherds. I am taking a year off to enjoy life, hopefully pet and house sitting. The dogs/cats can be my first priority. You can be assured I will also look after your house. For around 7years I owned a bar and restaurant with 4 en-suite bedrooms so I’m pretty good at keeping on top of things. Over a twelve year period I have fostered 30 children and all our dogs were fabulous with the kids and vice versa. Once the trust was established, which never took very long, it was a toss up whose bed the dogs got to share for the night(often needed a rota). I also have 3 birth sons, but actually 4 sons, one foster boy came to stay when he was nine and he is 22 now ??
I have included pics of Molly, my brothers dog with Smudge our dog of 19yrs(in doggy heaven now) and Buddy r little rescue!!!
I hope to meet lovely friendly animals in the hope that the owners will be just as nice!!!!?

Why they want to house sit

House sitting is a fab way of moving from country to country.
Your home will be treated like my own…a palace!!!

Their experience

I have lots of experience with animals

What can they bring to the assignment

I’m very energetic and also easy going. Nothing is ever too much trouble. I’m dependable and trustworthy.

Last updated: 11 May 2024

Available to house sit

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Malta, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 4 July 2024
Until: 5 August 2025

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2024

Personal details

Age: 56-65 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since May 2024