Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Experienced young traveller from the center of Europe, looking to house sit!

Czech Republic

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Guinea pig(s), Rodent(s), Reptile(s), Farm animal(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 25 June 2024
Until: 31 August 2024
(see their busy times below)

Occupation

Photographer/student

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Hi! My name is Tadeáš, all my life I have been surronded by pets - mostly dogs. My grandparents always had at least one dog and my second grandma takes care of a dog and several cats which I help her with. With my parents I took care of several dog, one of which we have rescued from the street, and helped with raising their puppies two times. Now I own 2 daschhunds and one cat which has adopted me, so to say! Sometimes I house sit my brothers male Akita-Inu.

Why they want to house sit

Tadeáš - I can’t think of a better option how to experience a country - you get to live like a local while taking care of a pet some of which you can bring on walks! I love animals and traveling and this is the perfect mix.

Their experience

Tadeáš I have house sitted once for a lovely couple in Spain and vereything went great! I also take care of my brothers dog from time to time, which can be challenging as it is a large dog that needs at least a 2 hour walk every day.

What can they bring to the assignment

Apart from experience and love for animals. I personally seek out discomfort and I'm open to many things.

Last updated: 25 June 2024

Available to house sit

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, United Kingdom

Availability dates

From: 25 June 2024
Until: 31 August 2024

They have indicated that they are busy at the following times:
16 June 2024 to 22 June 2024, 10 August 2024 to 17 August 2024

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2024

Personal details

Age: 18-25 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 1

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since May 2024