Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Swedish guy with big animal interest



They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Rabbit(s)

Police check

They have a police check


From: 31 May 2024
Until: 31 August 2025


Not stated


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

The things I am (or we, as in me and my fiance, are...) looking for is the see different countries, met the locals and go to the places and cities were one usually not go to spend the avarage vacation. We have a dog ourselves (a big Alaskan Malamute) and like all types of animals. We like big cities just as we like to see the countryside. All and all we are open for all types of housesitting- experiences.

Why they want to house sit

Because we like animals, we love to travels and want to afford to do it as much as possible but also we like to see some new places where we hopefully can experience some new meetings with the locals but also try some nex exciting food.

Their experience

If housesitting? No. Of traveling? Yeah, quite so.

What can they bring to the assignment

I/we are responsible people how will take care of the house/apartment we stay in and as I/we are animalpeople we will also take care of any possible pets with lots of love and care.

Last updated: 6 May 2024

Available to house sit

, Africa, Albania, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Chile, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, North East Asia, Norway, Panama, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 31 May 2024
Until: 31 August 2025

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2024

Personal details

Family status: Couple

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since May 2024