Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Passionate Photographer & Devoted Pet Lover



They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Guinea pig(s), Rodent(s), Other animal(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 3 June 2024
Until: 29 June 2025
(see their busy times below)


Not stated


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Hi, nice to meet you! My name is Steffie. I am 37 years old, and I am originally from Germany, but I am currently living in Amsterdam and looking for house sitting in Europe this summer and early autumn. I am a remote freelance online German teacher and really love languages. I also do fine art photography and storytelling, which is why I am curious and love to discover new places.

Why they want to house sit

As someone who is passionate about fine art photography and storytelling, I am always excited about the opportunity to explore new places. House and pet sitting allows me to combine these interests perfectly. By staying in different locales, I can capture unique stories through my photography while care to your home. I'm responsible, attentive, and adaptable, making me an ideal sitter who can ensure peace of mind for homeowners while they're away.

Their experience

I did housesitting for several friends and also took care of their pets when they were on vacation.

What can they bring to the assignment

I lived with cats, dogs, rabbits, rats, and birds and know how to treat them. I can also teach you German, and I also know gardening work, so it depends on what we agree to.

Last updated: 7 May 2024

Available to house sit

, Albania, Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mexico, Monaco, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Availability dates

From: 3 June 2024
Until: 29 June 2025

They have indicated that they are busy at the following times:
15 June 2024 to 17 June 2024

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2024

Personal details

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since May 2024