Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Available for longer sits (2-6 months)



They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Guinea pig(s), Rodent(s), Pig(s), Goat(s), Reptile(s), Farm animal(s), Other animal(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 1 September 2024
Until: 1 January 2028


Project Manager


They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

We are Jason and Maria, and we are looking for longer-term (1+ months) house-sitting opportunities. Jason works remotely as a Technical project manager. Maria has worked in the pet care industry.

We would be free to house-sit from anywhere with a reliable high-speed internet connection for work. Enjoy your travels knowing your pets and home will be well cared for.

Why they want to house sit

We both are passionate about travel and have been to a combined 35 countries so far (still counting!).

Their experience

*Certified *Non Smokers *Clean *Responsible *Professional

Certified with Pet Sitters International ( and
the International Boarding and Pet Service Association (

What can they bring to the assignment

What We Do For Pet Owners:
* Regular communication - quick photo, short video or texts frequently, based on what you prefer
* Two is better than one - having a couple take care of your place is always better than just one person
* Flexible start and end dates. We can come early to do an in person walk thru with you, and usually are able to stay later if your plans change.

Last updated: 8 May 2024

Available to house sit

, Africa, Albania, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Chile, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, North East Asia, Norway, Panama, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 1 September 2024
Until: 1 January 2028

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2024

Personal details

Age: 46-55 years old
Family status: Couple

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since May 2024