Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Young American female seeking consistent housesitting jobs!

United States


They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Tortoise/Turtle(s), Guinea pig(s), Rodent(s), Reptile(s), Farm animal(s), Other animal(s)

Police check

They have a police check


From: 15 May 2024
Until: 7 August 2025
(see their busy times below)


Not stated


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I am a young, loyal, reliable, kind, adventure seeker, looking for housesitting jobs that offer consistency and safety. I thoroughly enjoy traveling and helping others, and this is the perfect way to do both!

Why they want to house sit

I know how stressful it can be to worry about leaving your home/animals in the care of someone else, so I strive to provide comfort and peace of mind to clients! I’m detail-oriented and am great at multitasking and making sure all bases are covered consistently.

Their experience

I am! I’ve been housesitting for roughly 11 years now and I LOVE it!

What can they bring to the assignment

I’m attentive, loyal, detail-oriented, hardworking, kind, and trustworthy! I strive to provide comfort to my clients at all times, and to not only meet, but exceed their expectations.

Last updated: 15 May 2024

Available to house sit

Canada, Caribbean, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Denmark, Fiji, Finland, Greece, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Panama, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Availability dates

From: 15 May 2024
Until: 7 August 2025

They have indicated that they are busy at the following times:
24 May 2024 to 2 June 2024

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2024

Personal details

Age: 26-35 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since May 2024