Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

German with 3 years of world travel experience and more



They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s) – I had 2 dogs myself as a child and young adult for many years. My grandmother brought me into contact with chickens, rabbits and other animals. I am very fond of animals. My favorite are dogs

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 8 May 2024
Until: 8 August 2025




They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I'm not looking for a house. The house is looking for me ;)
It doesn't matter to me what kind of house.

Why they want to house sit

I want to get to know foreign countries and cultures and live as cheaply as possible.

Their experience

I have experience traveling around the world for 3 years. I have left Germany and am traveling permanently. I can organize myself very well. I have been to over 25 countries. Such as Colombia, Peru, Bolivia, Cambodia, Vietnam, Thailand, Philippines and more

What can they bring to the assignment

I am very experienced in traveling and very fond of animals. especially in south america and asia there are many dogs and cats. non-smoker. sporty. health-conscious and tidy

Last updated: 8 May 2024

Available to house sit

, Africa, Albania, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Chile, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, North East Asia, Norway, Panama, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 8 May 2024
Until: 8 August 2025

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2024

Personal details

Age: 36-45 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since May 2024