Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Adventurous Family with a Love for Animals and Travel

United Kingdom


They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Rodent(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 1 June 2024
Until: 12 August 2025
(see their busy times below)




They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

We are an adventurous and conscientious family who cherishes the opportunity to explore new places while respecting and maintaining the sanctity of home.

I am a musician and freelance marketing consultant and Stanislav is in the gaming space with a passion for photography and gardening.

As a family, we prefer mid-longer term house-sitting opportunities that allow us to immerse ourselves in the community, but we are flexible and happy to consider shorter stays as well.

Why they want to house sit

Originally based in London, we are now on an open-ended worldwide adventure! We love the idea of housesitting as ways to experience new places in a way that allows you to really get a sense of the location and the culture. We have not set sense of where our new home will be and feel like housesitting is a great way to explore different possibilites.

Their experience

We are just beginning our house-sitting journey at our first location in Mallorca, Spain (through a connection we made at a festival last summer). Our experience so far has already taught us the importance of trust and communication in ensuring a comfortable experience for both us and the homeowners.

What can they bring to the assignment

All 3 of us are green-thumbed animal-lovers (yes our daughter too already loves caring for plants!). Our home in London was an absolute jungle and we both have experience of caring for outdoor gardens. My husband and I have both owned cats/dogs/rodents throughout our lives and I am a keen horse rider.

Our daughter is gentle, well-behaved, and absolutely adores animals. She has been raised to be respectful and careful in other people’s homes and loves the chance to meet new furry friends.

We are excited about the possibility of caring for your home and pets, and we promise to treat them with the utmost respect and love, as if they were our own.

Last updated: 12 May 2024

Available to house sit

, Africa, Albania, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Chile, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, North East Asia, Norway, Panama, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 1 June 2024
Until: 12 August 2025

They have indicated that they are busy at the following times:
5 August 2024 to 13 August 2024

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2024

Personal details

Age: 26-35 years old
Family status: Family with children

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since May 2024