Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Young, pet loving couple - exploring the world



They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Bird(s), Rabbit(s), Guinea pig(s)

Police check

They have a police check


From: 31 July 2024
Until: 30 September 2024


Film industry professional


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

We are a young couple from Budapest. We are Borbala, 27 and Nimrod, 29 years old, both working in the film industry. In our free time we like to explore nature, watch movies, read books, play music, and hang out with our friends - fury and human.
We speak English and Spanish fluently.
We lived in London for 4 years.

Why they want to house sit

Our job is project based, therefore we have free intervals between projects. We'd like to spend this time exploring together, getting to know new places, cultures, food and people.

Their experience

Earlier in life we both had dogs, cats and birds. Unfortunately since we both work extremely long hours, it would not be responsible to keep pets right now.
Although in our families we still have cats, dogs, fish and a parrot. And in our free time we like to spend time with them.
In terms of house care, we've run hour own households since the age of 19, and we've been living together for 5 years in our own home.

What can they bring to the assignment

Clean house, happy pets.

Last updated: 11 May 2024

Available to house sit

, Africa, Albania, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Chile, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, North East Asia, Norway, Panama, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 31 July 2024
Until: 30 September 2024

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2024

Personal details

Age: 26-35 years old
Family status: Couple

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since May 2024