Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Pet lovers couple looking for a house to sit



They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 14 July 2024
Until: 9 August 2025


Not stated


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

We are an Italian-American couple living in Italy with 4 dogs and 2 cats. We love to travel and to get in touch with people and cultures.

Why they want to house sit

We had a couple of wonderful experience as house owners in the times before Covid, where our pets were taken great care of, and the house as well. It was a great choice that allowed us to travel while our family was safe and loved.

Their experience

Our 6 pets have been like a training school to us. They have their personalities and needs that differ the ones from the others. It is safe to say that we have quite a lot of experience:D

What can they bring to the assignment

As we know how tough it can be to leave the pets and take some time for ourselves we do bring a lot of care and experience to the table. While my dad will take care of our pets we will be more than happy to travel to you and take care of yours.

Last updated: 11 May 2024

Available to house sit

, Africa, Albania, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Chile, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, North East Asia, Norway, Panama, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 14 July 2024
Until: 9 August 2025

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2024

Personal details

Family status: Couple

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since May 2024