Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Respectful and responsible house sitter who speaks both French and English fluently, plus a little Spanish



They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Cat(s), Fish – I am an experienced home renovator and can make minor repairs while I am there

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 23 August 2024
Until: 13 December 2024
(see their busy times below)


Not stated


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I am a self employed human resources professional who loves to travel, and I am looking for 1-3-weeks house sitting assignments ito visit beautiful parts of the world while working remotely, so I need a good wifi access.

Why they want to house sit

I want to be able to travel more frequently without breaking the bank, and am tidy and organised, which makes house sitting a good option, in my opinion.

Their experience

I have never house sat, but I have two listing on Airbnb in North Hatley, the beautiful village where I live in Canada, and the reviews are very good, both in terms of cleanliness and interaction with guests

What can they bring to the assignment

Taking good care of everything around the house, including cats if you have them.

Last updated: 13 May 2024

Available to house sit

Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Caribbean, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Luxembourg, Malta, Monaco, Netherlands, Norway, Panama, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Availability dates

From: 23 August 2024
Until: 13 December 2024

They have indicated that they are busy at the following times:
30 September 2024 to 4 October 2024

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2024

Personal details

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since May 2024