Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Pet / garden / house sitter extraordinaire!



They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Pig(s), Goat(s), Farm animal(s), Other animal(s) – Grew up on a ranch / trained horses and dogs / showed competitively with horses and dogs

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 16 June 2024
Until: 31 October 2025


Not stated


They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

I'm a project manager who works from home and enjoys outdoor sports like hiking, skiing, swimming and being active. I also love to travel and learn about different cultures. I'm originally from the US / California but have lived in Europe for 9 years. I'm looking for any type of house sit that offers an experience to spend time helping take care of a home or pet.

Why they want to house sit

I've been house sitting on other platforms and for friends for a long time and really enjoy the opportunity to step into someone else's world for a time. I love to travel but traveling as a tourist is completely different from spending time in a home and neighborhood where people live full time. I love having those kinds of experiences and taking care of people's homes and pets like they're my own. I also love animals and don't have any of my own right now so taking care of other's pets is wonderful.

Their experience

I have used other platforms to house sit and have watched dogs, cats and farm animals in several countries in Europe and the US.

What can they bring to the assignment

I am experienced in life and with housesitting. :-) I also grew up on a ranch part of my life and am very confident with animals and was even on track to become a veterinarian early in my college career. I also have experience gardening and working with vendors as a project manager so if your house is complicated, I feel confident I can maintain everything as needed until you get home.

Last updated: 15 May 2024

Available to house sit

, Africa, Albania, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Chile, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, North East Asia, Norway, Panama, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 16 June 2024
Until: 31 October 2025

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2024

Personal details

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since May 2024