Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

I am 26 years old traveler, I travel with my boyfriend 29. We love pets and we are very postive easy going, open minded people ! You will not regret having us taking care of your pets and house !



They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Rodent(s), Reptile(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 17 May 2024
Until: 17 August 2025


Not stated


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I am adventurous girl and with my boyfriend we are adventurus couple, who is looking for new way in travelling. We are really good in taking care of people, pets, plants, things. We worked as housekeeper, so we really know how to keep the house clean.

Why they want to house sit

We want to do the house sit to explore new countries and we find this idea very smart and practical because its big advantage for both sides, for people with the pets and for people like us who wants to see new places.

Their experience

We have dog at home, my boyfriend has Akita inu Lily (old lady now) and I have a mixed dog (german shepherd+unknown) Bejka (2 years old). We also have experiences in taking care of rabbit, hamsters,agama,parrot.

What can they bring to the assignment

We can bring responsibility, flexibility, positivity

Last updated: 17 May 2024

Available to house sit

, Africa, Argentina, Australia, Brazil, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Chile, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Denmark, Fiji, Finland, Gibraltar, Iceland, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Monaco, Nepal, New Zealand, North East Asia, Norway, Peru, Philippines, Portugal, Singapore, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United States

Availability dates

From: 17 May 2024
Until: 17 August 2025

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2024

Personal details

Family status: Couple

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since May 2024