Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Loving & Experienced Animal Companion



They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Tortoise/Turtle(s), Guinea pig(s), Reptile(s) – I am new to this site yet I have been caring for a variety pets for over 40 years

Police check

They have a police check


From: 1 July 2024
Until: 30 September 2025


Semi Retired / Expressive Arts / Entrepreneur


They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

My name is Beandra
I am a single Semi Retired Expressive Art Therapist for Seniors in my community.
I am an avid traveler with an insatiable curiosity about all the people & cultures. I love to meet new people and their wonderful pets As I I learn and experience life in far off places it’s a constant source of expansion and joy for me.

Why they want to house sit

I am new to this site and have yet to complete all the questions here.

Although I do have over 40 years experience with all types of pets.

For my complete Bio please contact me for more information.

Thank you

Their experience

I am an experienced petsitter as well as caring for many pets for over 40 years.

What can they bring to the assignment

More in my Bio

Thank you

Last updated: 20 May 2024

Available to house sit

, Africa, Albania, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Chile, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, North East Asia, Norway, Panama, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 1 July 2024
Until: 30 September 2025

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2024

Personal details

Age: 56-65 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since May 2024