Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

House sitting



They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Guinea pig(s), Rodent(s), Pig(s), Goat(s), Reptile(s), Farm animal(s), Other animal(s)

Police check

They have a police check


From: 19 May 2024
Until: 19 August 2025


Veterinary student


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

My name is Hannah, I’m 21 years old, I am Irish and currently living abroad in Croatia Zagreb, studying veterinary medicine, I would like to consider myself as a friendly person who loves exploring the world and looking for new opportunities. I am extroverted but also always try to be polite. I adore animals and love working with them everyday.

Why they want to house sit

I see this as a great opportunity to visit other countries while also helping people out and I love taking care of animals.

Their experience

Yes I have often babysit back home in Ireland and all my neighbours always ask me to take care of their dogs and cats when they are gone as they all know how much I love their furry friends.

What can they bring to the assignment

I have experience in travelling to new places as I am an international student, I have a lot of experience with animals as a I am training to be a vet at the university of zagreb in Croatia.

Last updated: 19 May 2024

Available to house sit

, Africa, Albania, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Chile, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, North East Asia, Norway, Panama, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 19 May 2024
Until: 19 August 2025

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2024

Personal details

Age: 18-25 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since May 2024