Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

A professional mature couple from Poland

Poland

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

They have no experience with pets

Police check

They have a police check

Availability

From: 20 May 2024
Until: 20 August 2025

Occupation

Not stated

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

We are a mature couple working as freelancers. We like to travel, see new places and meet new people. We like to have fun, but more on the quiet side. We like nature, but in a civilized environment. We are clean and organized; some might say that we are even pedantic.

Why they want to house sit

We think that housesitting is an interesting alternative to hotels and AirBnB, which we are kind of tired of.

Their experience

We have had experience house sitting for friends in Europe and in the US.

What can they bring to the assignment

We can bring to the assignment safety, security, stability and neatness.

Last updated: 20 May 2024

Available to house sit

Austria, Cambodia, Chile, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, France, Gibraltar, Greece, Italy, Japan, Liechtenstein, Macedonia, Monaco, Peru, Poland, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, United States

Availability dates

From: 20 May 2024
Until: 20 August 2025

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2024

Personal details


Family status: Couple

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since May 2024