Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Keen explorers excited to discover the hidden gems of your hometowns

Australia

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Guinea pig(s), Rodent(s), Reptile(s)

Police check

They have a police check

Availability

From: 5 June 2024
Until: 7 November 2025

Occupation

Social Worker

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

My name is Zoe and my travel companion is Brett. We are from Australia and have been friends for years! In a house sit we are looking for a safe a comfortable home, to be able to give homeowners the peace of mind while they embark on their own travels.

Why they want to house sit

We love to explore hidden gems and quirks in small towns and cities alike. Using housesitting is a great way to learn about and immerse ourselves in unique cultures.

Their experience

Both of us have experience housesitting in Australia and are confident in our ability to maintain a home and pets to a high standard.

What can they bring to the assignment

Respect and care for others homes. Confidence and fun in tending to animals. Good, open communication. Respect for rules.

Last updated: 27 May 2024

Available to house sit

, Africa, Albania, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Chile, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, North East Asia, Norway, Panama, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 5 June 2024
Until: 7 November 2025

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2024

Personal details

Age: 18-25 years old
Family status: Couple

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since May 2024