Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Travel bug with an animal shaped hole in my heart

United States


They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Guinea pig(s), Reptile(s), Farm animal(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 22 May 2024
Until: 22 August 2025


Not stated


They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

Hi! My name is Lynz. I'm a quiet introvert with a huge heart for animals of all kinds. I can't have pets where I live now so there is a huge animal sized hole in my heart. I work remotely on freelance music and audio projects and I'm an artist. It's really mystic but frequently when I take walks sick animals approach me on the street and I rescue them. They feel my safe aura! I grew up around lots of cats and birds and lizards and dogs. I hope to care for your house and your sweet babies soon :)

Why they want to house sit

I am in love with traveling and don't feel right sitting in one place. However I can't have any pet babies right now and I know how stressful it is to arrange care when you want to travel! Animals + travel = lifetime of happiness

Their experience

Hey! I'm new to this platform but I'm no stranger to house sitting and pet care! You can check my Airbnb for 7+ years of 5 star reviews. I have been an avid animal person my entire life but can't have animals where I live right now. So here I am! :)

What can they bring to the assignment

I've done long stays and taken care of houses and plants and animals and volunteered at shelters to get my animal fix as well. My mom is also a green thumb expert for plant advice :) I will probably travel with my plant if I can if that says anything! See you and your babies soon!

Last updated: 22 May 2024

Available to house sit

, Africa, Albania, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Chile, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, North East Asia, Norway, Panama, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 22 May 2024
Until: 22 August 2025

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2024

Personal details

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since May 2024