Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Single vegan woman, 54. Adores animals and cats in particular. Has four of her own. Grew up in Hong Kong & Singapore but British by nationality. Now living in Puglia, Italy. Having lived and travelled all over the world, and lived longer term in India, B



They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Tortoise/Turtle(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 2 September 2024
Until: 1 December 2025


Not stated


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I love quiet, Nature and just being. I live with 4 cats and work online with clients, so I am used to my own company. I have a strong daily foundational practice of meditation, walking, asana practice and being with animals. This is my nourishment and sustenance so that I can work with clients. I love to travel and prefer real homes to hotels and enjoy conscious living and authentic relationship to self and others, plants and all beings... I like real connection and the interconnectedness of it all...

Why they want to house sit

To be able to experience new places and to travel. I haven't been travelling for 7 years and now I've discovered this site, I hope to find sitters to look after my four cats while I look after other peoples and get to travel again. I've missed it!

Their experience

Yes, I've had animals all my life and have house sat, pet sat in Bali, India, UK, Hong Kong, Singapore, and am an expat at heart. I don't drink or smoke. So no partying.

What can they bring to the assignment

Organised, tidy, loving, thoughtful, respectful of property, place and all beings. Can bring worldly experience, connection and insight. Happily look after homes, animals and plants. It would be a privilege.

Last updated: 24 May 2024

Available to house sit

Africa, Burma, Cambodia, Denmark, Finland, Germany, India, Monaco, Norway, Spain, Sweden

Availability dates

From: 2 September 2024
Until: 1 December 2025

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2024

Personal details

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since May 2024