Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

2 RETIRED, PROFESSIONAL LADIES

United Kingdom

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s), Rabbit(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 24 May 2024
Until: 23 May 2025
(see their busy times below)

Occupation

Retired

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

We are both retired professional ladies. One retired Aerospace Engineer and one retired Chiropodist. We are both non smokers and both have clean driving licenses. We are both active, love the outdoors and walking.
We are very caring and respectful of other people and willing to take care of the property as if it was our own.
We want to look after peoples pets and give them the care, love and attention that they will require.




Why they want to house sit

With being retired it gives us the opportunity of being available and flexible with our time, to be able to look after peoples pets as now we no longer have any of our own

Their experience

We are not experienced in the house and pet sitting but we have had pets in the past, including dogs, cats, hamsters and budgies.

What can they bring to the assignment

We are reliable, honest and trustworthy. Prepared to look after your loving pets and your home.

Last updated: 24 May 2024

Available to house sit

France, Ireland, United Kingdom

Availability dates

From: 24 May 2024
Until: 23 May 2025

They have indicated that they are busy at the following times:
4 June 2024 to 18 June 2024, 28 August 2024 to 11 September 2024

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2024

Personal details

Age: 56-65 years old
Family status: Couple

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since May 2024