Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Italian girl traveling solo working remotely

Italy

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Guinea pig(s), Rodent(s), Goat(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 1 June 2024
Until: 31 August 2025

Occupation

Interior Designer

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I’m an Italian girl, I work remotely as an interior designer, and I love traveling, learning about new cultures, and meeting new people. My greatest love is animals, especially dogs and cats, and I’m a vegetarian. My family has three dogs and a cat; I grew up with them and love them more than anything. The hardest part when I travel is missing them. Petting strangers’ animals has become a routine since I moved to Milan and walk the streets. Animals give me unique feelings of joy, lightheartedness, and pure love. Traveling and taking care of animals seems like a dream to me. During the day, I always work on my computer. I like taking breaks and walking them. Their company, sleeping next to me, is the most wonderful thing in the world when I work.

Why they want to house sit

I want to house sit because I usually travel alone, and the company of an animal would be perfect. Their companionship is good for the heart. Additionally, when I travel, I often miss my pets, and this would help fill that void. My dog has a condition called Addison’s disease, and unfortunately, she would suffer a lot if she took a plane.

Their experience

Since I was born, I have grown up with small and medium-sized dogs, cats, and birds. I lived in a country house with plenty of animals. I have experience taking care of friends’ dogs and cats while they were on vacation.

What can they bring to the assignment

Extensive experience with various pets.
Reliability and trustworthiness.
Genuine love for animals.
Knowledge of pet health and special needs care.
Regular communication and updates.
Problem-solving skills in emergencies.

Last updated: 26 May 2024

Available to house sit

, Africa, Albania, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Chile, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, North East Asia, Norway, Panama, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 1 June 2024
Until: 31 August 2025

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2024

Personal details

Age: 26-35 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since May 2024