Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Caring Non Smoking Single Female to care for your homes and pets

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Guinea pig(s), Reptile(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 24 June 2024
Until: 30 August 2026

Occupation

Not stated

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Hello! Thanks for checking out my sitter profile. Below are the best 5 things about me and why you would pick me as your house sitter.

1. I love pets! Dogs, cats, birds, fishes, and turtles are what I have experience with. I am of course willing to learn about the others.

2. I am very respectful of other person's property and their spaces. I will care for your home as it it were mine. I will be respectful of your home and customs (for example if you are a vegan/vegetarian) I will not eat or cook meat in your home. I clean. Seriously.

3. I am discreet. If you don't want your neighbors to know you have someone staying in your home, they won't need to. I will follow your lead as it relates to that. As a single female safety is very important to me and I do my best to ensure your home, its contents and your pets are safe in my presence.

4. I am a problem solver and fixer. My dad is a general contractor and so I am pretty handy with tools and fixing things. I am also good at taking care of yards and I am able to mow the lawn with instruction.

5. I am a genuinely nice person who seeks to have people learn about my land as I seek to learn about there. I believe firmly in the good naturedness of people and in a sharing community.

I have references available upon request.

Why they want to house sit

I love to travel and see different parts of the world. I enjoy getting the chance to so via housesitting. I have made great friends this way and many of my sits are in fact repeat visits.

Their experience

I have over 8 professional years of housesitting. I have done more than 50 house sits in this time on various paid platforms as well as though online groups and communities. I have experience with cats, dogs, birds, turtles, guinea pigs, fowls, snakes and other small animals. I am happy to learn about more. I have also sat in various house types. High rise apartments, suburban homes, villas and homes in mountain towns. I speak English and Spanish.

What can they bring to the assignment

To each assignment I first and foremost bring my sense of responsibility. I will look after your home and pets as if they were my home. I believe that when you return from vacation it should not to turn around and work on your house in order to get it going before you rejoin the working world.

Last updated: 2 June 2024

Available to house sit

, Africa, Albania, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Chile, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, North East Asia, Norway, Panama, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 24 June 2024
Until: 30 August 2026

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2024

Personal details

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since June 2024