Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Petra251

Czech Republic

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Guinea pig(s), Pig(s), Goat(s), Reptile(s), Farm animal(s), Other animal(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 26 July 2024
Until: 30 August 2024

Occupation

Not stated

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

My name is Petra. I work in private kindergarden in the nature. I wish rest during holiday with lovely pets on the interest place.?

Why they want to house sit

I live in a small farm with alascan malamut, cat, goats, shees, ducks, rabbits, guinea pigs, bees, hens, parrots and other animals. Holiday in the hotel is very boring for me, I love be with animals or kids ?

Their experience

I am living in a small farm. I was as a petsitter in Romania (cat), Bulgaria ( cats, ducks, rabbits), England (2 dogs, cat) and a lot of time I help with pets in Czech families.

What can they bring to the assignment

I love to shere energy with animals, feel how they are, play with them and chill together ?

Last updated: 4 June 2024

Available to house sit

, Africa, Albania, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Chile, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, North East Asia, Norway, Panama, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 26 July 2024
Until: 30 August 2024

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2024

Personal details


Family status: Family with children

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since June 2024