Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Happy and animal adoring student



They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Rabbit(s)

Police check

They have a police check


From: 8 June 2024
Until: 7 September 2025


Not stated


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Hello! I am a 25year old student who currently can work from home and wants to take the great opportunity to explore other countries and cultures as long as I can. I am therefore looking for a home to take care of for everything between a few days to months.

Why they want to house sit

I just recently learned about house sitting and think it is amazing to be able to help homeowners while at the same time getting an opportunity to visit other places and get an environmental change.
I will happily take care of your beautiful home and/or pets if needed, and since I've grown up with and love cats (and a dog) you can feel safe with me not only taking care of them but also genuinely keeping them comfortable and happy until you return.

Their experience

I have been taking care of homes and pets for friends and acquaintances before.

What can they bring to the assignment

When it comes to pets I know myself how hard it is to leave them even for a few days, so I can guarantee that I will look after them with extra care and thoughtfulness.
Same goes with your home, and since I am a clean and responsible person who have been living in my own home since I was 18 you can trust that I will take good care of it.
I see this kind of set up as very valuable for both of us and will do my best.

Last updated: 8 June 2024

Available to house sit

, Africa, Albania, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Chile, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, North East Asia, Norway, Panama, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 8 June 2024
Until: 7 September 2025

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2024

Personal details

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 1


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since June 2024