Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Pediatric Nurse by trade, animal lover by passion; Trustworthy and caring pet parent with years of experience caring for ALL types of animals

United States


They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Guinea pig(s), Rodent(s), Goat(s), Reptile(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 20 July 2024
Until: 8 September 2025
(see their busy times below)


Not stated


They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

I am a pediatric nurse with a passion for traveling, and animals. I'm a calm and laid-back person, who enjoys coming home to a cold nose and warm paws, over going out any night. I will treat your pets with the same level of caring and adoration that I treat my own, and your home with the same level of respect that I do mine. I also love gardening and plants, and will put my green thumb to good use keeping your plants happy in your absence.

Why they want to house sit

I am new to remote working, and am looking to make the most of this opportunity to see even more of this beautiful planet, while hopefully making some new furry friends along the way!

Their experience

I have years of experience caring for ALL types of pets, everything from dogs an cats, to birds and reptiles, both my own pets, and pet sitting for others. I have also traveled the globe extensively but have never used a format such as mind my house, or other matching site

What can they bring to the assignment

I truly love animals, and can guarantee that our pets will be extremely well taken after while in my care, with as much play time and snuggles as they want. I have personal experience caring for cats with multiple health issues, including diabetes, kidney failure, and thyroid disorders. Between those experiences, and my healthcare background I am very comfortable caring for pets with special medical needs, or handling an emergency situation should one arise. I am also a very tidy and organized person who will leave your home even more beautiful than I found it.

Last updated: 8 June 2024

Available to house sit

, Africa, Albania, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Chile, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, North East Asia, Norway, Panama, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 20 July 2024
Until: 8 September 2025

They have indicated that they are busy at the following times:
28 August 2024 to 14 September 2024

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2024

Personal details

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since June 2024