Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Ready to care for your fur babies!

United States


They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Rabbit(s)

Police check

They have a police check


From: 9 August 2024
Until: 30 October 2025


Not stated


They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

I am an easy going 28 year old who loves both travel and animals! I’d love to connect with new clients all over the globe and care for their fur babies and home while they are away :) I do prefer sittings less than 10 days as I have my own fur baby I miss if I’m gone too long Lol

Why they want to house sit

I would like to not only spend more time with the animals I’m caring for but also get a change of scenery and experience a new place!

Their experience

Yes, I have over 100 client reviews. I have a done drop in visits locally in my area for about 3 years as part time work :)

What can they bring to the assignment

I’m trustworthy, reliable and very caring with all of my clients :) I am happy to share some of my past reviews

Last updated: 8 June 2024

Available to house sit

, Africa, Albania, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Chile, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, North East Asia, Norway, Panama, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 9 August 2024
Until: 30 October 2025

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2024

Personal details

Age: 26-35 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since June 2024