Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Mom + Daughter Travel Buddies + Pet Sitters

United States


They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Bird(s)

Police check

They have a police check


From: 17 October 2024
Until: 11 September 2025


Not stated


They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

Hello New Friends! We're Sandra and Brandi, Mother-Daughter, creative professionals to care for your home and furry loved ones. We are globe trotters, digital nomads and BIG time foodies. Where there's great food, we'll travel to!

Why they want to house sit

We love the opportunity of being able to travel the world, call amazing places home and help others be able to travel and have experiences too. It's so great helping people and making new friends (human + fur) everywhere you go.

Their experience

We have been house-sitting/pet-sitting since 2011. We have had the pleasure of watching puppies to older (senior) dogs, super healthy dogs to dogs with disabilities and illness. We love them all and treat them as our own.

We have house-sit apartments, tiny homes to multi-million dollar compounds! We welcome it all.

What can they bring to the assignment

We bring love and attention to your furry family members while you're away, we'll keep them company, well fed and promise lots of belly rubs.

We will watch over and protect your home as if it's our own, with respect and oddly behaviour. We are full-time remote workers with our own business so our schedules are very flexible. We can adhere to your pets schedule and needs.

Last updated: 11 June 2024

Available to house sit

, Africa, Albania, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Chile, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, North East Asia, Norway, Panama, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 17 October 2024
Until: 11 September 2025

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2024

Personal details

Family status: Couple

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since June 2024