Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Love to care for your home located in a quiet place



They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Guinea pig(s), Rodent(s), Pig(s), Goat(s), Farm animal(s), Other animal(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 10 June 2024
Until: 28 May 2028


Graphic Designer and Naturopath


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I am 53 year old, rather younger looking woman, a graphic designer, artist and naturopath, a lover of nature, nourishing landscapes and places, a lover of people and animals (pets and wild ones alike), of experiencing life deeply in all its expressions, a fancier of mystic. I am a smart woman, responsible, self-sufficient, lighthearted and staightforward.
I speak english, basic french and fluent german.
I love learning and speaking the language of animals, plants, minerals, elementals and the all life encompassing and permeating forces in order to connect to life even more and to inner-stand life, creation and healing in more subtle ways and find my place in tune within the All.
I am looking for places every now and then to retreat, unplug and do some spiritual practice (kind of meditation), preferably in Europe.
I am looking for spots in the countryside and I am fine with isolated or secluded locations.
I love to perform a simple stay turning to the natural abundance of life, with little artificial distraction of any kind.
Nevertheless, a good WiFi is important, as I support people online.
Generally, I am a sociable and convivial person and I like to communicate authentically. I love clear and honest communication and do my best to care for a good collaboration.
Throughout the last years I gained some significant knowledge and experience about gardening, growing food and I am experienced and creative with preserving both cultivated and wild plants for food stock and remedy.

Why they want to house sit

Appreciating other peoples belongings is to me is like valuing life itself. I love the idea of sharing and enriching each other simply with our possibilities and gifts. This is how I live my everyday life as well.
As I live in a small eco-village myself with lots of sharing infrastructure, I am used to gifting each other apart from commerce. This is a highly uplifting kind of living, I find.
I love to meet new people, new places, new circumstances and find joy in diversity of lifestyles.
I'd be happy to introduce and provide my experience and knowledge whilst minding someone's property.

Their experience

Besides numerous services in households to support people in difficult times I regularly minded a farm in Bavaria (southern Germany) during the owner's stays abroad with lots of different animals and a huge garden.
Via the platform "Mind my house" I once successfully cared for a property in Kerry, Ireland. I am looking forward to share and exchange more of such deeply satisfying cooperations.
I feel well equipped with sanity and reason to become acquainted with pets and animals of different kinds. I have little experience with dogs but feel safe getting a proper introduction. (There seem to be a lot of dog owners out there :))
Being a naturopath I am experienced with caring for and supporting people and animals with special needs as well.

What can they bring to the assignment

I'd like to do my very best meeting your expectations. And here I am flexible and with good-hearted intentions.
I am rather orderly and clean (also for aesthetic reason) and offer good housekeeping without further ado, if this is wanted.

Enhanced spiritual work in and near the house has a subtle clearing effect on the property, which might be appreciated.

I love to respect other people's places, their conventions and styles and guarantee a tenor of treasured handling.

Please feel invited to contact me if you have further questions. It is possible to meet each other on skype, zoom or telegram.

With kind regards,

Last updated: 10 June 2024

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Chile, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, North East Asia, Norway, Panama, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States

Availability dates

From: 10 June 2024
Until: 28 May 2028

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2010

Personal details

Age: 46-55 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since September 2010