Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Reliable animal lover available

United States


They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Guinea pig(s), Rodent(s), Goat(s) – dogs, cats, birds, small rodents, fish

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 22 September 2023
Until: 22 December 2025


Flight Attendant


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Confirmed animal-lover would like to care for your home/apt. I would love to spoil your pets/water/tend small garden. I am not handy with repairs, but can handle most situations reliably, other attributes include: tidy and trust-worthy, non-smoking, fully vaccinated.

Why they want to house sit

Enjoy traveling and meeting new friends around the world!

Their experience

Have been house-sitting over many years.

What can they bring to the assignment

Lots of love & care for your pets.  Flexibility in times/dates : D.

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Honduras, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Moldova, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, North East Asia, Norway, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 22 September 2023
Until: 22 December 2025

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2011

Personal details

Age: 56-65 years old
Family status: Couple

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 1


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 8 December 2023