Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Medium and Long Term

United States


They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Pets: Dogs, cats, horses, fish, llamas

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 1 November 2021
Until: 31 July 2028




They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

Hi, I specialize in house sitting second or vacation homes. I am offering a professional, yet extremely personalized caretaking service that will guarantee you to be able to sleep well at night and go about your day enjoying every minute of it, knowing your second home is in extremely capable and trustworthy hands. I was born and raised in Europe, so I operate with utmost integrity, responsibility and dependability. I will do exactly what I say I will do. Whatever is agreed upon you will receive, if not a lot more. I usually overdeliver and leave a place much better than I found it. If you have a furry friend that needs to be tended to and taken care of, it will be my pleasure to spoil your animal, giving him or her as much love as you'd be given them. If you need me to oversee workers, it is no problem. I am happy to assist you with this task as well.

I am willing to travel anywhere in the world.

Please visit my website for details:

I look forward to hearing from you!

Why they want to house sit

I got into house sitting at midlife. I quit my successful business in the healing arts and after spending some time traveling in Central America, I began taking care of vacation homes in Mexico. I found it was a service that was much needed and greatly welcomed by home owners who wanted a reliable person to live in their home for protection and oversight. Taking care of people's homes has become a wonderful way of life for me since 2008.

Their experience

Yes.  Have house sat since 2008. Please visit this for details:

What can they bring to the assignment

Please be so kind and visit these two links:

Available to house sit

Brazil, Caribbean, Central South America, Ecuador, France, Greece, Guatemala, India, Indonesia, Italy, Malaysia, Monaco, Philippines, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Thailand, Uruguay, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 1 November 2021
Until: 31 July 2028

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2011

Personal details

Age: 46-55 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 8 December 2022