Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Mature self-employed, calm, reliable, accurate man will care for your home and pets

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Guinea pig(s), Rodent(s), Farm animal(s) – I just love animals.

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 12 May 2017
Until: 26 April 2019

Occupation

Boardmember US company

References

They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

Reliable,flexible pet-loving,in my sixties, very fit,likes traveling. I'm property management savvy, I owned a villa in Spain as well as in the Netherlands. Nonsmoker, very active and clean, responsible with excellent organisation skills. I am self-employed in e-commerce and am a member of the board of directors and the executive committee since sixteen years of a company in Omaha,Ne.
My sons and grandchildren live in the Netherlands. I am very flexible and have found housesitting to be a great way to spend time in different parts of the country, I love to take care of your home,pets and plants.
Excellent references available.

Why they want to house sit

Housesitting is a great way to spend time in different parts of the country.

Their experience

Experienced, had several assignments, and owned properties with pools and land which I managed myself. I'm dedicated to any tasks I take on.

What can they bring to the assignment

Love for pets, plants, responsibility, accuracy,clean,organisation skills,flexibility,references.

Available to house sit

Canada, Netherlands, United States

Availability dates

From: 12 May 2017
Until: 26 April 2019

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2011

Personal details

Age: 56-65 years old

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 4 September 2017