Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Find a local house sitter

Search details
or Reset
Found 6 sitters who live in, or near to Greece (limited to a distance of 500 kilometers)

Pet's mom

The house must have all amenities and hot water. In winter, automatic heating is desirable. Equipped kitchen and bed linen. I use bed linen only from natural fabrics, if you have something…

  • Lives in Greece
  • Age: 46-55
  • Available Feb 2024 to Apr 2025
  • Pet experience: Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s), Rodent(s)
  • Referees/References: no
  • Total sits: 0
  • 158.04 kilometers away

Responsible and active digital nomad couple & unlimited supply of belly rubs

Hi, we're Justyna & Wojciech. After working in the financial field for a few years, we decided to sell everything and travel because we believe that money comes and goes, but memories…

  • Lives in Greece
  • Age: 36-45
  • Marketing Specialist
  • Available Mar 2024 to Apr 2025
  • Pet experience: Dog(s), Cat(s), Bird(s), Fish, Guinea pig(s), Rodent(s)
  • Referees/References: yes
  • Total sits: 0
  • 169.75 kilometers away

Easygoing, caring and enthusiastic aspiring Digital nomad with flexible schedule

There are only 2 things I have always loved, travelling and acting! They are both very interesting ways to find out more about the world arround you and the world within you. As, already…

  • Lives in Greece
  • Available now, to December 2024
  • Pet experience: Dog(s), Cat(s), Bird(s), Fish
  • Referees/References: no
  • Total sits: 0
  • 205.24 kilometers away

House Sitter to look after your babies ??

I’m a 20-year-old remote freelancer and I want to travel all around the world . Looking for long-term or short-term accommodation in exchange for caring for ur babies and home . Housesitting…

  • Lives in Greece
  • Age: 18-25
  • Digital Nomad
  • Available now, to November 2025
  • Pet experience: Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s)
  • Referees/References: no
  • Total sits: 0
  • 223.8 kilometers away

Professional house minder available across Europe

I’m looking for homes around Europe for either long or short term sitting assignments. I can accommodate a long term arrangement providing a safe, protective and secure environment…

  • Lives in Greece
  • Age: 46-55
  • Web services
  • Available now, to September 2026
  • Pet experience: Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Guinea pig(s), Rodent(s), Pig(s), Goat(s), Reptile(s), Farm animal(s), Other animal(s)
  • Referees/References: yes
  • Police check: yes
  • Total sits: 2
  • 234.29 kilometers away

Sitter Seeks opportunities in Europe

I am a reliable and very practical person, who will take great care of your place and any animals I would share it with. I always believe in leaving things better than I found them.…

  • Lives in Greece
  • Available now, to November 2024
  • Pet experience: Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Guinea pig(s), Pig(s)
  • Referees/References: no
  • Total sits: 0
  • 268.42 kilometers away

RSS feed

RSS

Want to get the latest listings via Flipboard/Feedly (or your favourite RSS reader)?
Get the feed here

Change search filters