Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Need a petsitter for 6 cats

Spain, Picasent, Comunidad Valenciana

Pets

  • Cat(s)

Duration

  • Period available: 2 weeks, 1 day
  • Starts: 2 October 2020
  • Ends: 17 October 2020

Testimonials

They have 1 testimonial (view below)

Facilities

They have WIFI

About this assignment

We need a pet sitter for 10 cats. You have experience with cats, are clean and responsable. Preferably energetic people in good condition because of the remote location.

We usually go on vacation twice a year for a period of 10 to 20 days.

For 2020 I don´t have dates yet, but if you are interested, please sent me a message and I´ll contact you when I have dates.

What responsibilities are required of the house sitter

You won't have to do al lot, just feed the cats and pet them from time to time. Most of the cats are outside and only come inside to eat.

What are the good features of the property and location

We live near Valencia, Spain in a nice house in the country. If you want to do excursions, we are about 30 minutes by car away from Valencia and 30 minutes away from the beach. If you like peace and quite, this is an ideal place for you.

There is only 1 bedroom, so max 2 persons.

There is WIFI but limited, not suitable for working online.

What does the house sitter need to consider before applying for this assignment

It would be best if you come by car or rent one because the house is quite isolated. The house is 6 km away form the village (on a hill) but in a very nice surrounding with a spectacular view. DO NOT REACT IF YOU DON´T HAVE A CAR AVAILABLE or NOT PREPARED TO RENT ONE. You really need a car.

Last updated: 23 June 2019

Enlarge map

Testimonials

Beautiful experience

We spent two weeks in Sabine’s house with her sweet cats and we had a great time . The cats are really sweet and my daughters were really happy with them . The house is beautiful,close to Valencia and the owners were very hospitable to us . They gave me all the instructions that I may need and when I had a problem they helped me and they were nice and kind.

Laura, Italy, 27 August, 2019

  • Friendly
  • Reliable
  • Tidy
  • Organised
  • Helpful with problems
  • Kept in contact
  • Gave good instructions