Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

2 Dogs and 1 Senegal parrot in Hull

United Kingdom, Kingston upon Hull, England

Pets

  • Dog(s)
  • Bird(s)
  • Reptile(s)

2 dogs 1 Senegal parrot and optional snakes

Duration

  • Period available: 2 weeks, 2 days
  • Starts: 21 August 2020
  • Ends: 6 September 2020

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Facilities

They have WIFI

About this assignment

Preferably a couple to look after my home and two dogs and a senagol parrot, While we are away on holiday. Must be animal lovers as they are my babies and must receive impeccable care and attention , someone who can maintain a cleaning standard of good quality of my home and pet areas on a daily basis

What responsibilities are required of the house sitter

Must, and I reiterate Must be very tidy and look after my animals in a way that I do. I am impeccably obsessed with cleanliness of my home and all areas in my home where my animals go ! therefore I cannot stress enough that cleanliness on a daily basis will be required this includes daily vacuuming mopping of floors and general cleaning of my home also the garden area which is paved to be cleaned after the dogs have done their business . I love my animals very very dearly they are like children to me so only true animal lovers need apply .
I have Spencer a cocker spaniel and a new addition Bella all are very close with each other and are of wonderful and soft nature they return so much affection to any that they are given and love lots of hugs and cuddles , they do not require walking as they have lots of space in the back garden which gives them room for excercise, I wash their bedding daily too and I would like this to continue ! my Senegal parrot is my baby he is called rocky he was hand reared by myself and again loves human contact, his cage is a palace and again requires a daily clean too I have snakes in vivariums these require little attention and cleaning if any applicant feels they could undertake their care too I would like this so they can remain in the home !

What are the good features of the property and location

I have a four bedroomed terraced house of traditional construction close to the city centre of hull and within short distance of shops.
Hull was the city of culture 2017. Hull itself has lots to offer we have the deep which is an amazing aquarium , lots of museums, art galleries ,shopping centres fantastic public transport links so you will have plenty of opportunity to enjoy and explore ! if you are into football our local team hull city is in the premiership at the moment and the kc stadium is only 15 minutes walk away . we have wifi for your use and bills and utilities taken care of we have recently had a new kitchen and bathroom installed and is all modern we have on street parking if needed

What does the house sitter need to consider before applying for this assignment

The dogs must not be left more than 6 hours alone and never left alone overnight you must occupy my home throughout this term you must like dogs and my parrot the snakes are optional depending on the applicants and you must be clean and tidy.

Last updated: 29 June 2020
Only 1 sitter has applied for this assignment

Enlarge map

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.