Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

2 Cats, House sitting in Villefranche-sur-Saône, France, 30 minutes from Lyon

France, Villefranche-sur-Saône, Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes

Pets

  • Cat(s)

Gratton is a male, he is 10 years old. Crackline is 4 years old, female. They were both adopted.

Duration

  • Period available: 5 days
  • Starts: 27 July 2024
  • Ends: 1 August 2024

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Facilities

They have WIFI

About this assignment

This is for one person only who will sleep at my place every night and will spend time with the cat every day.
Knowledge of cats, love cats
Give me some news regularly

What responsibilities are required of the house sitter

Feed the cats 3 times a day around 8 am, 12 noon and 7pm.
Change water inside and outside every 2 days
Clean the litter box everyday and change the entire litter once a week
Let them out during the day and bring them inside for the night (NEVER let the cats outside during the night).
Be able to bring the cats to the vet in case of emergency, you need to have a car (I will pay the vet. over the phone)

What are the good features of the property and location

House is 700 square feet at the first level + office , laundry room and garage in the semi-basement, 1 bedroom dedicated to the catsitter, 1 bathroom.
Yard in a lovely quiet environnement, 5 minutes from supermarket and from train station by car.
Activities and fun: Restaurants, visiting the Beaujolais wine country, numerous parks, hiking, visiting Lyon, second city in France with lots of museums, monuments and history.

What does the house sitter need to consider before applying for this assignment

I prefer to host a single person.
It's a NO SMOKING house.
No Visitors allowed .
Car needed.
Just be sure you want to be present every day, sleep every night at the house and enjoy it!

Can I bring my own pets?

No, sorry.

Last updated: 16 July 2024
Only 1 sitter has applied for this assignment

Enlarge map

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

About this home owner

MindMyHouse member since July 2024