Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

House Sitter Wanted For our Pets while we are on holiday

Spain, Culla, Comunidad Valenciana

Pets

  • Dog(s)
  • Cat(s)
  • Chicken(s)
  • Bird(s)

We have 7 dogs, 5 cats, 3 chickens and a lovebird. 5 of the dogs spend time outside during the day and are walked regularly.

Duration

  • Period available: 1 week, 3 days
  • Starts: 17 August 2019
  • Ends: 27 August 2019

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Facilities

They have WIFI

About this assignment

Looking for animal lovers to look after our cats, chickens and dogs while we are away on holiday in the beautiful area we live in.

What responsibilities are required of the house sitter

Caring for the dogs and cats - the dogs have to be put out and brought in depending on the weather.

What are the good features of the property and location

The house is a big farmhouse with 6 bedrooms and lots of outdoor space. It is set on the side of a mountain with amazing views from the property. Lounge / kitchen / bathroom / parking outside the house / BBQ / patio / wifi / phone. There are some amazing mountain villages and beautiful areas to explore. There are swimming pools close by too in the villages that are very cheap to use

What does the house sitter need to consider before applying for this assignment

The animals have a routine that they are used to following every day- they are all very loving and friendly. They like going for walks.

Last updated: 17 March 2019

Enlarge map

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.