Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Brisbane 23 December 2020 - 30 December 2020

Australia, North Lakes, Queensland

Pets

  • Dog(s)
  • Cat(s)
  • Chicken(s)
  • Bird(s)

cats are simple - they are very loving. Chickens are outside and need a daily feed, Dog gets fed twice a day and will roam in the house whilst you are at home. Birds get fed once in the morning.

Duration

  • Period available: 1 week
  • Starts: 23 December 2020
  • Ends: 30 December 2020

Testimonials

They have 1 testimonial (view below)

Facilities

They have WIFI

About this assignment

All we ask is for a couple who can live in, feed our animals and love them (1 dog, 2 cats, 3 chickens and 2 birds) and who are clean and neat and also to look after our house and water my garden everyday.

What responsibilities are required of the house sitter

Feed our animals, look after house, water plants daily. The animals are the main thing and watering plants but otherwise the house is yours to use for the period.

What are the good features of the property and location

We live North Lakes, 35km north of brisbane. North lakes is close to everything, has big shopping centres, 10km to the beaches, train stations to get anywhere by rail - pretty much the centre of anywhere.

What does the house sitter need to consider before applying for this assignment

they love animals, and are clean and neat and will watch our things like it is their own. Our house is in a quiet neighbourhood so not a partying couple.

Last updated: 28 September 2020
Only 1 sitter has applied for this assignment

Enlarge map

Testimonials

Great sit, 100% recommended

It was a very pleasant experience, the cats are adorable and a pleasure to care for. The location and the home are just great. The owners are super friendly and easy to communicate with. It was truly a pleasure and I defintely recommend.

Xenia & Chris, France, 26 January, 2019

  • Friendly
  • Reliable
  • Tidy
  • Organised
  • Helpful with problems
  • Kept in contact
  • Gave good instructions