Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Dog Lovers Required to House Sit

  • Location: United Kingdom, Reading
  • Period available: 1 week, 5 days
  • Starts: 2 July 2018
  • Ends: 14 July 2018
  • Testimonials: They have no testimonials
  • Pets: Dog(s) – 2 Cute and cuddly dogs to Love!
  • Last updated: 17 May 2018

About this assignment

I really just need people who are good with dogs, my dogs are really well behaved but love attention. So if you like cuddling with cute dogs and walking then, this is perfect!

What responsibilities are required of the house sitter

The dogs need to be fed twice a day, with a morning walk and one of my dogs walks in the evening too. Otherwise enjoy yourselves and explore!

What are the good features of the property and location

I am based in Calcot, West Reading, which is 15 minutes from the town center, which is a huge shopping precinct. I also enjoy the pleasures of being in the Countryside, across the road to the house is a couple of large fields, which then leads to the canal, which you can walk down to Newbury or Reading, so ideal for people who enjoy the country and walking. Opposite Ikea!! so if like me, you will come out with a trolley full of things you never knew you needed! :-D

What does the house sitter need to consider before applying for this assignment

You must be good with dogs, as in no allergies and would have to know how to feed and attach harnesses/leads etc. There is a good bus service to get to town, so you don't really need a car.

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

Discover an adventure today - Register now.

Top