Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Looking for a dog sitter

United States, San Ramon, California

Pets

  • Dog(s)

Our dogs are mellow with the people

Duration

  • Period available: 2 weeks
  • Starts: 1 September 2019
  • Ends: 15 September 2019

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Facilities

They have WIFI

About this assignment

My husband and I we will travel overseas for about two weeks in September(at the beginning) and we need to find someone to stay in our house while we are gone.
The house is a single story with a nice backyard situated in a very safe location. Walking trail is close by, and plenty of restaurants and stores if you like to shop. We are located like 30 minutes away from San Francisco, close to San Jose or Oakland. We have 3 dogs, one German shepherd,one Maltese poodle and a Maltese Yorkie. They are very mellow dogs very friendly and easy to take care of.
We are looking for a responsible, private and honest dog sitter. Essentially, the duties would be to live in our house , feed the dogs, bring in the mail and every night you sleep in the house. If you like to walk the dogs is OK, but not required.
If this assignment is something you interested please feel free and contact me.

Thank you .

What responsibilities are required of the house sitter

Feeding the dogs, sleeping in the house every night, bringing in the mail.

What are the good features of the property and location

Walking trail is minutes away from the house, plenty of stores and restaurants in this area. The house is a single story without any steps. Safe area.

What does the house sitter need to consider before applying for this assignment

We are asking to provide the criminal background check and we are hoping to find someone who really loves dogs.

Last updated: 16 April 2019

Enlarge map

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.