Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

GREAT PLACE close to GRAZ/AUSTRIA

Austria, Graz, Steiermark

Pets

  • Dog(s)
  • Horse/Donkey(s)
  • Bird(s)
  • Tortoise/Turtle(s)
  • Farm animal(s)

we have 2 lovely female dogs, 2 Icelandic-Horses ( = gently seniors), Greece turtles ( 30 years with us) and 11 sheep ( no breeding). All our animals have their own places in the nature and are easy to handle!

Duration

  • Period available: 1 month, 5 days
  • Starts: 10 September 2019
  • Ends: 16 October 2019

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Facilities

They have WIFI

About this assignment

we are looking for an nature- and animal - loving couple or person who wants to spend a few weeks a year in our house and property for homesitting together with our animals.
Our search is for : September/October 2019
and/or February/March 2020

What responsibilities are required of the house sitter

animal-loving person, who likes to live away from traffic and city , > an trustable and reliable couple / person..
they should understand a little German, too
There will be one or two hours to take care of all our animals each day, to feed them. Sheep, horses, they all have their own pasture with stable on it close to our house. Everything is easy to handle and the animals are used to their 'daily programm'. We have our horses since 20 years, our turtles are 30 years with us! Our two lovely female dogs have a wide terrain for themselves where they can run and play.

What are the good features of the property and location

one part you can live in the natur, close to the wood ...
in about 15 minutes you can be downtown ....
you can enjoy being with animals..
animals welfare is very important for us...
..we like to feed our wild living birds all the year..

What does the house sitter need to consider before applying for this assignment

to adore nature, wood, mountain, birds...to hear the kuckuck calling all morning during spring-time... has to be an animal loving person ... ..
to like: dogs, Iceland-horses, sheep, turtles, birds... ..to be a reliable person ..to understand a little German--

Last updated: 2 May 2019

Enlarge map

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.