Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Very Long term House Mate needed near Varna City, Bulgaria

Bulgaria, Zdravets, Varna

Pets

  • Dog(s)

Coupple of friendly and cute Parson Russel Terriers, age 3 and 1 y.old

Duration

  • Period available: 4 years, 1 month
  • Starts: 1 November 2018
  • Ends: 12 December 2022

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Facilities

They have WIFI

About this assignment

I am in search of a Housemate, a Single Person, Woman or a Man, preferably young retiary or someone who works from home. A person who is interested to setle down for longer time , at least one year or a few years. , if compatible , for non limited time. Enjoying the local lifestyle, the nature, and peacefull country side, as well the low cost of living in Bulgaria! Friendly and helpful person, good spirited, active and with iniciative. Person who authentically love dogs, nature, peace and quiet life in an rourl area, close to the big city of Varna. Someone interested in Organic gardening and phisically fit for working in a garden with a green house.
Person who enjoys beaches, swimming, joging, long walks with dogs and sometime big concerts in the city, good food and wine, wine testings, SPA, walks in the forest
Adaptable and flexible, with a smile and sense of humor. Multitasker.

What responsibilities are required of the house sitter

Helping me to keep the house clean and tidy, to take care of the garden and to take my dogs to a long walks, or a run to the feelds or to the forest.
Bringing inn some wood for the fireplace.

What are the good features of the property and location

Big and brite comfortable house with 4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, 2 storey, 2 terraces, fireplace, fast Internet and Sat TV. Close to the sea,to the beach, to the big city, to the nature, closeby kayaking, Ollimpic swimming pool at Kamchia Bach Resort, SPA . Ecologocally clean area with nice microclimat and mild winter. Clean air and nature. The house consist of 4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, living with a dining and TV area and a fireplace. Panoramic terrace upstairs, summer kitchen on the downstairs terrace. FAST INTERNET and SAT TV.
4x4 car available

What does the house sitter need to consider before applying for this assignment

Long term visa to Bulgaria
Living in a country side, in a small village, 15 km from Varna
Winter is mild with fewer days with snow and cold temperature, but some winters are long. Need to bring a choped wood to the fireplace, when needed. Electrical heating in the rooms. Housemate will share entire house as well all utility bils with me.
I am a single lady, a widow, 60, ex travel agent, welll travelled, multilingual and multiculturale. The house can provide a private space for each person and in the same time opportunity to keep each others company, when desired, going to short excursion, to the swimming pool, SPA, concert et ctr.

Last updated: 2 October 2018

Enlarge map

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.