Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Tiny Pom Larry

  • Location: United Kingdom, Hove
  • Period available: 1 week, 2 days
  • Starts: 1 August 2018
  • Ends: 10 August 2018
  • Testimonials: They have no testimonials
  • Pets: Dog(s)
  • Last updated: 18 May 2018

About this assignment

Hello!

We are a couple based in Brighton UK and due to getting married abroad in August. We are looking for a sitter for our fur ball, Larry Hayes for a few days in August 1 - 10 (return date is not confirmed yet but more or less 10 days). Due to his weirdness and anxiousness (very shy and timid when out of the house but he thinks he is guard dog when indoors :) we need someone who does not have children or any pets and would not get offended when he just wants to keep to himself. He hates to be alone so preferably someone who doesn’t have to be out of the house for too long or has the option to take him too. He is the laziest thing and needs minimal exercise and he is very well behaved when taken out and about in his bag. (We take him absolutely everywhere with us) he is a 3 year old micro pom - honestly he is so tiny you would think he is a pup. As I said he is not very social as he is a rescue but with a bit of patience he is the sweetest little boy.

As I said, we live in Brighton (Hove exactly) very close to the beach. It is a large 1 bedroom basement flat in a pretty area.

Please drop us a message if you are interested and available to spend this time with him in sunny Brighton. X

What responsibilities are required of the house sitter

Looking after Larry

What are the good features of the property and location

Near the beach

What does the house sitter need to consider before applying for this assignment

Larry is a rescue and comes in a very cute but odd little package. He is very loving but needs time to warm up to people so we would very much prefer people who have experience with nervous little ones :)

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

Discover an adventure today - Register now.

Top