Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

House sitter who loves and knows dogs !

  • Location: Germany, Hürth
  • Period available: 3 weeks
  • Starts: 30 September 2018
  • Ends: 21 October 2018
  • Testimonials: They have no testimonials
  • Pets: Dog(s) – Australian Shepherds
  • Last updated: 12 August 2018

About this assignment

I am looking for a responsible person that is experienced and will take care of my house, stuff and two dogs as if it was his own. You should really have experience with dogs if you know Australian Shepherds that would be perfect! They are so much fun and if you do not mind dogs you will love the place with the huge garden and porch. If you have/had a house and dogs yourself and know the responsibilities that is a plus - keeping it clean with those two buddys is sometimes challenging and watering the yard and flowers in the heat .... but in return you are very well connected to Cologne and Bonn and will have a nice big place for yourself! You should be a dog lover but also know how to handle two males and show them their limits. Nature and city are both just around the corner !

What responsibilities are required of the house sitter

See above
Watch the house, keep it clean, take care of two lovely dogs and do the most necessary in a huge back yard - like watering flowers and plants, sometimes clean up a little and if necessary get rid of weeds etc

What are the good features of the property and location

Nice and big apartment with your own porch with a lovely roof - you can sit there and even watch the rain. Wonderful back yard - lots of space and two lovely Australian Shepherds, one is 1 year old the other one 10 and getting a bit slow and easy! good connection to public transport - the train stop is a 2 minute walk and it takes you directly into the city centre of Cologne. Or in the other direction straight into Bonn. Highway also around the corner. Nice neighborhood - eben sitting in the small garden in front of the house is fun - watching people ;-)

What does the house sitter need to consider before applying for this assignment

Definately if they will be able to take good care of my two babys / dogs! The little one year old needs lots of attention and walks!! Loves to play and run - nature is around the corner ! But he needs a few hours of your day or he will be crazy.... Dogs create dirt in the house .... that needs to be cleaned. I will prepare the garden very well but you might have to do some work in it later on because I will be gone for at least 3 weeks..... are you experienced - do you know what to do? That is important - please consider all responsibilities!

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

Discover an adventure today - Register now.

Top