Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

South Coast couple looking for animal loving couple to look after our pets and home for 3 weeks 26.10.18 - 17.11.18

  • Location: United Kingdom, Waterlooville
  • Period available: 3 weeks, 1 day
  • Starts: 26 October 2018
  • Ends: 17 November 2018
  • Testimonials: They have no testimonials
  • Pets: Dog(s), Cat(s) – We have a boy and a girl Chihuahua who are both very loving and require lots of cuddles
  • Last updated: 12 August 2018

About this assignment

We are looking for a responsible, caring couple to take care of our 2 Chihuahuas,1 cat and our home while we are visiting family in Australia.

What responsibilities are required of the house sitter

Responsibilities would include the general day to day care of our pets and home. Our pets have no specific needs other than to be looked after and made to feel secure and safe while we are away.

What are the good features of the property and location

We currently live in Fareham, near Portsmouth, but are moving very soon to a bungalow in Purbrook which is still in the area. With the Historic Dockyard on the doorstep and the Isle of Wight a short ferry or hovercraft ride away, there is a lot on offer in the local area. Travelling a little further along the coast to the East you will find Chichester, Brighton and Arundel, while to the West there is Southampton, Bournemouth and the beautiful New Forest.

What does the house sitter need to consider before applying for this assignment

The only thing we would like our sitters to consider is the safety of our animals and home. We do leave the dogs at home for a maximum of 4 hours, so they are used to being alone for this time.

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

Discover an adventure today - Register now.

Top