Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

House with garden in hammersmith, london. + cat + cute dog

United Kingdom, London, England

Pets

  • Dog(s)
  • Cat(s)

Elsie is pretty much with us all the time - we'd want someone who could look after her in a similar manner.

Duration

  • Period available: 2 weeks, 3 days
  • Starts: 2 April 2020
  • Ends: 19 April 2020

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Facilities

They have WIFI

About this assignment

looking for clean, respectful and non smoking housesitter/s who love pets - to look after Elsie - our v friendly, cute cockapoo and to feed, walk, play with, water and give lots of attention to our cat while we're away.please don't be offended if we don't reply back to your email - we tend to get a large number of responses. the place is available from thursday 2 april until sunday 19 april. elsie is with us pretty much all the time - so we need people who are happy to stay with her, take her with them etc.

What responsibilities are required of the house sitter

walking, feeding and looking after the dog, keeping the place in an ok state and making sure our cat gets lots of love. Think that's it.

What are the good features of the property and location

nice modern interior
on several bus routes and 10 mins walk from hammersmith tube in zone 2
all mod cons/sky/dvd/wifi/netflix
river thames, pubs, shops all nearby

What does the house sitter need to consider before applying for this assignment

must have experience of caring for dogs, love cats, have good references and be available for the full time we're away.
if you're interested, send us an email about yourself - we will need to do a key handover in the week before we leave, so you need to be in london then.

Last updated: 4 January 2020

Enlarge map

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.