Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

House, cat, dog and fish sitter req'd July/Aug 2019 dates not 100% confirmed

United Kingdom, London, England

Pets

  • Dog(s)
  • Cat(s)
  • Fish

Duration

  • Period available: 2 weeks, 1 day
  • Starts: 20 July 2019
  • Ends: 4 August 2019

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Facilities

They have WIFI

About this assignment

We're looking for someone to look after our house, 1 dog, 2 cats, some plants and some fish for 2 weeks end July / beginning August.

If you're interested please contact me with details about yourself.

Only interested in people with references.

Many thanks

Kayt

What responsibilities are required of the house sitter

- Feeding 2 x cats, cleaning their cat litter, giving them love.

- Walking, feeding and cleaning up wee and poo's and lots of love to our dog.

- Feeding tropical fish and gold fish.

- Watering indoor plants and garden.

- Staying at the house for the duration of our holiday

What are the good features of the property and location

Located in Kensal Rise NW London.
Great local community. Park nearby, good dog walking nearby.
House is secure and close to 2 tubes and 1 overground station.
House has a garden.

What does the house sitter need to consider before applying for this assignment

Our dog doesn't like being left for long periods so it can limit your evening activities.
Must love animals (obviously) and not mind dog on bed and having the run of the house.

Last updated: 1 May 2019

Enlarge map

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.