Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

October in Asheville!

United States, Fairview, North Carolina

Pets

  • Bird(s)

Tiny bird that loves to be pet. Plus 2 parakeets that don't need much.

Duration

  • Period available: 1 week, 5 days
  • Starts: 21 October 2021
  • Ends: 2 November 2021

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Facilities

They have WIFI

About this assignment

Responsible, respectful and willing to treat our home as their home. Clean and neat person/couple. Must love and be friend to our small parrot Luna. May need to water a few cool weather plants in our veggie garden as well as lots go house plants.

What responsibilities are required of the house sitter

We have a parrotlet that loves attention and also is good on her own. Also have 2 parakeets that require food and water but no attention like Luna does.. Basic care of birds and watering of plants & garden.

What are the good features of the property and location

Peaceful, small beautiful neighborhood 10 minutes from downtown Asheville, NC. In the mountains - 5 minutes to Blue Ridge Parkway. Lots of restaurants and breweries nearby. Out home is 4 years old modern craftsman style.

What does the house sitter need to consider before applying for this assignment

Asheville is under 10 minutes away by car, so if you want to experience the city, you must have a car. Or you can take an Uber. There is a supermarket, brewery and library within walking distance. Must like small birds. We will be away close to 2 weeks.

Last updated: 4 August 2021
22 sitters have applied for this assignment

Enlarge map

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.